OXFORDPROSPECT – Gurteen Knowledge Letter July 2014

I did not know 15 years or so ago when I started to travel the world with my work that I would make so many wonderful friends and learn so much about other cultures and religions. Least of all to find myself a beautiful Indonesian wife. During my travels, the most important thing I have learnt is that despite our different languages, cultures and religions, we all have similar fears, insecurities, hopes and aspirations. It’s what it means to be human and I have learnt to respect all people.

Source: www.oxfordprospect.co.uk

See on Scoop.itOxford Leadership

Leave a Reply

