Dragon NaturallySpeaking Premium version 11.5

Dragon NaturallySpeaking is simply great!
” A software review of Dragon NaturallySpeaking Premium version 11.5 “

By: Nicholas Newman 3 March 2012
Dragon NaturallySpeaking (DNS) is simply great! This ‘voice to text package’ could seriously help improve your writing and it can probably make your writing more readable. There is a danger of making work a more enjoyable, interesting and productive experience. As a professional energy journalist and wordsmith, I spend many hours a day at my PC. So anything that helps me to cut my time at my computer, leaving me more time for getting new business and being with my family and friends, I see it as a bonus.

Over the past couple of weeks, I have tested Dragon NaturallySpeaking 11.5, a voice recognition program, in a variety of work situations. These have included using DNS to:http://www.oxfordprospect.co.uk/Dragon-NaturallySpeaking-is-simply-great!.html

Leave a Reply

