Gurteen Knowledge-Letter

Gurteen Knowledge Letter
The Gurteen Knowledge Community is a global learning community of over 15,000 people in 154 countries across the world. 

  

Gurteen Knowledge-Letter: Issue 123 – September 2010

Contents

  1 Introduction to the September 2010 Knowledge Letter
  2 Counterintuition
  3 E2.0 folks learning what KM folks learnt long ago
  4 Questioning brainstorming
  5 Sal Khan is Bill Gates’ favorite teacher
  6 Follow my Twitter Feeds
  7 Facebook Profiles, Pages and Groups?explained
  8 Hot tweets: September 2010
  9 September 2010: Major KM Events over next 12 months
10 Subscribing and Unsubscribing
11 The Gurteen Knowledge Letter

Introduction to the September 2010 Knowledge Letter    (top | next | prev)

It was a busy period for me this month. I started by participating in ECKM 2010 in Portugal and then Know Tech 2010 in German; followed by KM Egypt in Cairo.

Three very different KM conferences but three very enjoyable ones. As ever, the real value for me was in the networking. I always seem to learn the most in my conversations with other people.

I wish I had a lot of material to share with you but I am sorry to say that I have not had time to blog or tweet the events.

As far as I know there are no good blog posts or strong Tweet streams from the events though KM Egypt had a live video stream and I am hoping the videos will be made available as there http://www.oxfordprospect.co.uk/Gurteen-Knowledge-Letter.html

Leave a Reply

